All Day

A cGMP Compatible, Non-Viral CAR T Cell Manufacturing Process

Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) - Recent breakthroughs in autologous cellular therapies have generated tremendous excitement for the industry; however, these advances have been confronted with the expense of manufacturing of viral gene delivery and concerns over random integration and the safety of viral vectors.